You have no business being around your daughter and grandchildren. Lately, I am questioning if you should be allowed to be a nurse. You are mentally disturbed and an alcoholic. You have created ghosts and Monsters that do not exists. The result is to mentally abuse and the complete destruction of your daughter. You have destroy her completely. I challenge you to get expert opinions about the case to see who is correct. We can call psychiatrist, psychologists, DCF to see who is correct. I could even call the media and get exposure. I am so convince and determine to stop your mental abuse that I would chance everything. You know why? Because I am correct. You are going down one way or another.I will not allow you to continue to destroy innocent children. You need to be banned from my daughters and Heather. You are mentally ill.