I know what determination and discipline is, that is why I could be a double major in biology and chemistry in four years of college. You are so stupid that do not understand how difficult that is. In addition, I did it in a most competitive college while playing for the basketball team. You have no idea what I am talking about because you were selling and doing drugs all your life. I graduated number one with a 3.9 avg from medical school. That is one the most difficult task any student could encounter. That requires dedication and persistence. All of those skill are in use to get rid of you. You have no idea of my power and dedication for the good and justice. You are an excrement and as such you will be disposed from the presence of daughters. This is not phase I am going thru, this is the beginning.