The mother and grandmother are blocking access to my daughters as a form of blackmail and humiliation. The grandmother posted pictures of my daughters with the human excrement in the Internet. Then the human excrement laugh and mock me from keeping my daughters hostage. I stole your wife and children, suffer and destroy yourself. It was a deliberate act of cruelty. Unfortunately for them, I was lucky enough to be able to detach myself from their madness. However, using children to humiliate their own father is an act of unforgivable nature. This act is pure evil in essence. How these humans justify their behavior is beyond the laws of logic and nature. Where does a human being learns to use innocent children as weapons of suffering? What kind of individual is capable of such an act? Human excrement, there is no other explanation.