I hope this moron is not going to bud in and try to make daughters to be like him. He will probably try to distort my relationship with my daughters. He is so ignorant and dumb that would try to steal my feelings and thoughts. First, you are almost retarded. I could assure you that my intellect is beyond your thief abilities. Second, I am their father you retard. They share my genes and experience until you decided to force your way in. Whatever I say about my daughters is between them and me. You can not steal my genes or transform them into a country Billy goat like you. They have superior genes to yours. We are not morons, retards, criminals like you. We are educated professionals by generations not parasites and bottom feeders like you. Do not attempt to put your moronic and incomprehensible words to refute my right to express about my children. We all know your inferiority complex and limitations. However, you have caused enough damage and it is not my fault that you choosed my family to park your white trash trailer. You do the crime, you pay the time. You will be reminded every day how insignificant and worthless your existence is. You are a moron bordering with mental retardation.